Board of Directors of the HKU Pasteur Research Centre


Mrs Betty Tung


Dr James Ziang Mien Kung


Mrs Michèle Boccoz, director
Prof Philippe Kourilsky, director
Prof S K Lam, director
Mrs Mabel Lee, co-opted director
Mr Christian Policard, director
Prof Grace Tang, director
Prof L C Tsui, director

Scientific directors

Prof K Y Yuen

Former scientific directors

Prof Antoine Danchin
Prof Grace Tang